Contactgegevens

EDIAS Software International BV
Burgemeester Warnaarkade 48
2391 AZ Hazerswoude Dorp
The Netherlands
KvK nr: 28074045
Telephone: +31 172 585 585
Fax: +31 172 585 685
E-mail: sales@edias.com

EDIAS Software International
12247 E Desert Cove Ave
Scottsdale, AZ 85259
USA
Telephone: +1 480-361-4262
E-mail: Salesusa@edias.com

EDIAS European Support Center
Roverstraat 88
3500 HASSELT
Belgium
Telephone: +32 11 851109
Fax: +32 11 256528
E-mail: support@edias.com

CEO Director
Tom Langelaar
E-mail: tom@edias.com

CEO Director Europe
Inge Langelaar
E-mail: inge@edias.com

Sales & marketing
Gert Jan Schellingerhout
Email: gert@edias.com

Support Management
Eric Vanpaeschen
E-mail: support@edias.com

© 2015 EDIAS Software International. All rights reserved. ProvideX® is a registered trademark of Sage Software Canada Ltd.